stewards

 

CAO / OFS / HREEO / Mayor's Office /

Council Research / Human Resources

Amanda Rice
City Attorney's Office
500 City Hall & Courthouse
15 West Kellogg Boulevard
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-8737
amanda.rice@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Department of Safety & Inspections

Kathryn Larson
375 Jackson Street, 3rd Floor
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-1935
kathryn.larson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Fire

Jill LaCasse
Fire Administration
645 Randolph Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-228-6257
jill.lacasse@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Libraries

Peter Borgen
Highland Park Library
1974 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
651-695-3700
peter.borgen@ci.stpaul.mn.us
PeterBorgenUnionSteward@gmail.com

 

Kathleeen Conger
George Latimer Central Library
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7000
kathleen.conger@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Therese Scherbel
SPPL/Administration
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7048
therese.scherbel@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Office of Technology & Communications

Luke Vang
OTC/Operations
600 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6789
luke.vang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Parks & Recreation

Rachel Coyle
Parks Central Service
1100 N. Hamline Ave.
Saint Paul, MN 55108
651-632-2431
rachel.coyle@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Planning and Economic Development

Beth Ulrich
PED Administrative Services
1400 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6689
beth.ulrich@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Police

Kelly DeHaut
SPPD Crime Laboratory
367 Grove St.
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-266-5606
kelly.dehaut@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Public Health

Sue Butler
555 Cedar St
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-266-1321
sue.butler@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Public Works

Bill Vos
Public Works - Street Engineering
900 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6113
bill.vos@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Saint Paul Public Schools (ISD #625)

Jim Engen
360 Colborne St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-767-8346
jim.engen@spps.org

 

Dominique Murray
Facilities Department
1930 Como Ave.
Saint Paul, MN 55108
651-744-8307
dominique.murray@spps.org

 

Jerry Skelly
360 Colborne St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
763-422-9624
jerry.skelly@spps.org

 

Water

Sarah Brown
Water Production
1900 Rice St.
Saint Paul, MN 55113
651-266-1635
sarah.brown@ci.stpaul.mn.us

site contents