stewards

 

City Attorney's Office and Office of Financial Services

 

Jeremy Berger
Saint Paul Fire Department
Fire and Life Safety Educator
645 Randolph Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-228-6203
jeremy.berger@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Department of Safety and Inspections

Brian Balfanz
Saint Paul Police Department
Technology, Crime Analysis Unit
367 Grove Street
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-266-5531
brian.balfanz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Fire and Emergency Management

Jeremy Berger
Saint Paul Fire Department
Fire and Life Safety Educator
645 Randolph Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-228-6203
jeremy.berger@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Human Rights and Equal Employment Opportunity

 

Luke Vang
OTC/Operations
600 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6789
luke.vang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Libraries

Peter Borgen
Highland Park Library
1974 Ford Parkway
Saint Paul, MN 55116
651-695-3700
peter.borgen@ci.stpaul.mn.us
PeterBorgenUnionSteward@gmail.com

 

Kathleeen Conger
George Latimer Central Library
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7000
kathleen.conger@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Therese Scherbel
SPPL/Administration
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7048
therese.scherbel@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Office of Technology & Communications

Luke Vang
OTC/Operations
600 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6789
luke.vang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Parks and Recreation

Rachel Coyle
Parks Central Service
1100 N. Hamline Ave.
Saint Paul, MN 55108
651-632-2431
rachel.coyle@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Planning and Economic Development

Beth Ulrich
PED Administrative Services
1400 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6689
beth.ulrich@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Police Department

Brian Balfanz
Saint Paul Police Department
Technology, Crime Analysis Unit
367 Grove Street
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-266-5531
brian.balfanz@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Public Health

Sue Butler
555 Cedar St
Saint Paul, MN 55101
651-266-1321
sue.butler@co.ramsey.mn.us

 

Public Works

Bill Vos
Public Works - Street Engineering
900 City Hall Annex
25 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-6113
bill.vos@ci.stpaul.mn.us

 

Saint Paul Public Schools - Administration

Jim Engen
360 Colborne St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-767-8346
jim.engen@spps.org

 

Jerry Skelly
360 Colborne St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
763-447-9871
jerry.skelly@spps.org

 

Saint Paul Public Schools - Facilities

Brianna Nyquist
Facilities Department
1930 Como Ave.
Saint Paul, MN 55108
651-744-1807
brianna.nyquist@spps.org

 

Water

Sarah Brown
Water Production
1900 Rice St.
Saint Paul, MN 55113
651-266-1635
sarah.brown@ci.stpaul.mn.us

site contents